Let me tell u what really “Grinds My Gears”

Say what you mean!!!! It’s so funny because in the past I have had boyfriends tell me the same thing. So I know this is also a reflection of myself sometimes. But say WTF you mean. LITERALLY! I can’t stand when dudes beat around the bush like you stealing my joy. Most of the time,you would realize I would be much happier to say see you when I see you. If you gonna go hang with your friends or do something not involving me, GO. As much as I love spending quality time with my honey, I enjoy some alone time like nobody’s business. No compromise, no curphew, no judgement. That’s one of my biggest pet peeves “Keep it real”. Say I’ll see you later, I’ll be home after I chill with the fellas but don’t blame me for your miscommunication. The two biggest issues in most relationships are finance and miscommunication and as soon as I see failing signs, it’s discussed. I’m quick to say I got a date, going out with the girls, I’m doing me. So fellas do the same thing. When you assume what your partner will say or how they will react usually you are wrong. But you also aren’t slick trying to make sure you tie up all my time. Game recognize Game. Check Mate!

Categories: Couples Session | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Let me tell u what really “Grinds My Gears”

  1. Erica

    welp…you summed that up. i sense a little spice and sass in this post…love it!

Your turn...

Blog at WordPress.com.

