Crossfit Week 2

OMG!! Even though my body is sore, I felt a lot more confident this week with the Crossfit training. I did have to slow down some but I will say this is working muscles, I forgot I had. Just from 2 weeks of training I can do 15 consistent push-ups and about 60 squats. Now I couldn’t do 1 push-up when we started but our trainer started us with 15 second intervals in between to catch our breath. I also had the extra help of my 3 year old jumping on my back mid push-up. But I can truly say, I Feel a Change. Even if its not a visible 60lbs in the mirror, it’s a start to me getting healthy. I know I’ll be sore tomorrow but its worth it.

I’m so excited, our workout group is growing……

20121001-205127.jpg

20121001-205143.jpg

20121001-205208.jpg

20121001-205216.jpg

Categories: Weight Loss Journey | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Your turn...

Blog at WordPress.com.

