Spread LOVE

I am a lover of all things Love! I Love Kisses, Hugs, compliments, love games, love songs, poems, and small actions of affection. My babe says “Valentines Day is a woman’s holiday.” I beg to differ! A Valentine can be any and everybody. I have never been one to focus on just my significant other for Valentine’s Day. Valentine’s Day to me is a day to spread Love to everyone. My kids took their treats and Valentine’s for their teachers and classmates.

20130214-085933.jpg
I did Cupcakes for the office.

20130214-090144.jpg
All because you never know who is lacking love on this special day. So I’m sharing the wealth. My Love is not limited.
I wish you all LOVE on good and bad days. Here is a Hug from me if nobody else hugs you.

20130214-092443.jpg

Here’s a kiss for just being you

20130214-092529.jpg

If we spread more love there will be more peace! I Thank God for showing me how to love unconditionally. To all of you be loved, accept love, show love, LIVE LOVE!!!!

I’m surrounded by Love, covered in Love and making my Love Work!!! Look at me glowing because I’m covered in it. Have a LOVELY day!!!

20130214-093548.jpg

SPREAD LOVE! HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

Categories: Couples Session, Holiday Edition | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Spread LOVE

  1. Erica

    you look sooooo cute in this V Day pic, Jay. *muah*

Your turn...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

